PresidentBonnie Arms703-819-9654president@nvshag.org
Vice PresidentSherri Wildoner760-212-0981vicepresident@nvshag.org
SecretaryLinda Barna703-455-2090secretary@nvshag.org
TreasurerMark Hendrickson703-691-3053treasurer@nvshag.org
Director at LargePamela Alfano202-414-9312 palfano@reedsmith.com
Director at LargeJohn Dent571-213-8107jfdent3@gmail.com
Director at LargeBarbara Erbersole(703) 321-8211ebersole_2@yahoo.com
Director at LargeJack Jones703-801-3555jackejones@verizon.net
Director at LargeSue Young703-573-6870susan.young19@yahoo.com


* Denotes Standing Committee
Audit*Fern Seigler
Capital Shag ClassicChristine Wernerfleur15@verizon.net
Sue Youngsusan.young19@yahoo.com
Shag-A-Thon*Sherri Wildonersmwildoner@yahoo.com
Dance*Pamela Alfanopalfano@reedsmith.com
Hello ShaggersKathy Kropathelloshagger@nvshag.org
Barbara Dentbbdent@verizon.net
HistorianSherri Wildonersmwildoner@yahoo.com
Membership*Bonnie Armspresident@nvshag.org
Music*Fran Mongfranmong@aol.com
Newsletter EditorAdele Robeyarobey@fusemail.com
Newsletter PublisherAdele Robeyarobey@fusemail.com
PhotographerJohn Romitojrdancer0501@yahoo.com
Public Relations*
Jeanne Potterjeanne.potter@outlook.com
Bill Meyerbillpegm@aol.com
Social/Hospitality*Jeanne Potterjeanne.potter@outlook.com
SunshineMaryann Lesnickmlesnick@mlesnick.com
WebmasterLoren Kropatwebmaster@nvshag.org
FacebookAngie Busheyangelaabushey@yahoo.com