2018 Board Members

Board Meetings are held each month and are open to all members in good standing who wish to attend. Unless a certain matter is placed on the meeting agenda, attendance is for observation, not participation. Since board meetings may not take place at the same time and place every month, please alert the Secretary at least one week in advance if you wish to attend (so that we may accommodate you). Copies of Board Meeting Minutes may be available on the www.nvshag.org website, or you may request copy(s) from the Club Secretary.


PresidentBonnie Arms703-819-9654president@nvshag.org
Vice PresidentSherri Wildoner760-212-0981vicepresident@nvshag.org
SecretaryLinda Barna703-455-2090secretary@nvshag.org
TreasurerMark Hendrickson703-691-3053treasurer@nvshag.org
Director at LargePamela Alfano202-414-9312 palfano@reedsmith.com
Director at LargeJohn Dent703-440-0451jdent3@gmail.com
Director at LargeKen Gibbs804-539-93321kengibbs@gmail.com
Director at LargeJack Jones703-801-3555jackejones@verizon.net
Director at LargeSue Young703-573-6870susan.young19@yahoo.com

2018 Committees/Chairs


* Denotes Standing Committee
Audit*Fern Seigler
Capital Shag ClassicChristine Wernerfleur15@verizon.net
Sue Youngsusan.young19@yahoo.com
Shag-A-Thon*Sherri Wildonersmwildoner@yahoo.com
Dance*Pamela Alfanopalfano@reedsmith.com
Hello ShaggersKathy Kropathelloshagger@nvshag.org
Barbara Dentbbdent@verizon.net
HistorianSherri Wildonersmwildoner@yahoo.com
Membership*Bonnie Armspresident@nvshag.org
Music*Fran Mongfranmong@aol.com
Newsletter EditorAdele Robeyarobey@fusemail.com
Newsletter PublisherAdele Robeyarobey@fusemail.com
PhotographerJohn Romitojrdancer0501@yahoo.com
Public Relations*Kathy Kropathelloshagger@nvshag.org
Sharon Geyer
Jeanne Potterjeanne.potter@outlook.com
Bill Meyerbillpegm@aol.com
Social/Hospitality*Jeanne Potterjeanne.potter@outlook.com
SunshineMaryann Lesnickmlesnick@mlesnick.com
WebmasterLoren Kropatwebmaster@nvshag.org
FacebookAngie Busheyangelaabushey@yahoo.com